Term Dates

School Holidays 21-22 

 

 

School breaks up for Easter Friday 26th March

Trust training day Monday 12th April

Training day @ school Tuesday 13th April

Children return to school Wednesday 14th April

May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

School breaks up for half term Friday 28th May

Children return to school Monday 7th June

School breaks up for summer Thursday 22nd July

Training day @ school  Thursday 2nd September

Training day @ school Friday 3rd September

Children return to school Monday 6th September

School breaks up for half term Friday 22nd October

Training day @ school  Monday 1st November

Children return to school Tuesday 2nd November

School breaks up for Christmas break Friday 17th December

 

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022

Children return to school Tuesday 4th January 2022

School breaks up for half term Friday 11th February 

Children return to school  Monday 21st February 

School breaks up for Easter break  Friday 1st April 

 Bank Holiday Monday 18th April 

Training day @ school Tuesday 19th April

Children return to school Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

School breaks up for half term Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June

Bank Holiday Friday 3rd June

Children return to school Monday 6th June

School breaks up for  Summer break Friday 22nd July

 

 

V